Group Members

Meet the People

These are the people who compose our group. The objective is to have a network where we can share news, seminars, and opportunities; it is about meeting new people, starting collaborations, and sharing ideas. Come and join us. It's free!

Babak Abbasi (RMIT University)
Andres Abeliuk (University of Melbourne)
Serdar Boztas (RMIT University)
Jeffrey Chan (RMIT University)
Jeffrey Christiansen (RMIT University)
Nigel Clay (RMIT University)
Brian Dandurand (RMIT University)
Marc Demange (RMIT University)
Andrew Eberhard* (RMIT University)
David Ellison (RMIT University)
Robin Hill (RMIT University and University of Melbourne)
John Hearne (RMIT University)
Angus Kenny (RMIT University)
Alexander Kruger (Federation University Australia)
Nan Li (RMIT University)
Xiaodong Li (RMIT University)
Yanqun Liu (RMIT University)
Yousong Luo (RMIT University)
Cameron MacRae (RMIT University)
Bill Moran (RMIT University)
Fabricio Oliveira* (RMIT University)
Melih Ozlen (RMIT University)
Victor Reijnders (University of Twente)
Vera Roshchina* (RMIT University)
Sergei Schreider (RMIT University)
Leo Shuai (RMIT University)
Tian Sang (RMIT University)
Nadezda Sukhorukova (Swinburne University of Technology)
Cerasela Tanasescu (RMIT University)
Julien Ugon (Federation University Australia)
Robert Wenczel (RMIT University)

last update: 26/05/2016.

*contact if you are interest in joining us (rmitopt(at)